We love our students!


Our students mean the world to us! When a student re-locates, we’re committed to finding them a new teacher with Melody Music Studios!
a wonderful place to get your little ones into music
I’ve been taking classes with melody music for over 2 years now, and I have been very happy. When I relocated from Atlanta to Boston, I simply spoke to Kathi and she was able to suggest us a teacher that was able to teach my son in-home, and as good as his piano teacher in Atlanta.
The thing I love with Melody music studios is that the teachers are active professionals, who are willing to start lessons with little kids.

Melody Music Studios Kathi Kerr

Leave a Reply

