A Great Weekend Comes To An End


Charlotte Hoather

I have just arrived back in Glasgow after a long but exhilarating day recording with the Tideswell Male Voice Choir for their CD of this Summer’s performances.  I know that I will have many long train journeys to contend with in the future so it is a good job that I find it easy to occupy my time or catch a little sleep if I need to 🙂  Coming from a family who work in transport coping with these trips feels quite normal.

I have not much time to get my post out tonight but I wanted to share these pictures from my recital at the Bury Parish Church last Friday lunchtime 🙂

Bury-Church Bury Parish Church – St Mary The Virgin

It was a beautiful church and I thoroughly enjoyed performing there again this year.  It was made even more special by seeing some old friends again and  meeting new…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

